South Korean kpop group A.C.E is back with their single “Take Me Higher”  from their Adventures in Wonderland EP


View the music video for A.C.E’s “Take Me Higher” here:



The group consist of five members: Jun, Donghun, Wow, Kim Byeongkwan and Chan (hes currently promoting with UNB). They debuted on May 23, 2017, with their single “Cactus” and gained attention due to their covers on youtube