The BTS comeback is finally here!! The Bangtan Boys finally released a brand new mufrom their new album “Love Yourself: Tear” watch below

Love Yourself: Tear is the third Korean studio album by the band. The album was released on May 18, 2018 by Big Hit Entertainment. It is available in four versions and contains eleven tracks, with “Fake Love” as its lead single.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *