South Korean boy group HALO is back with their new title track and video, ‘OMG‘.

The group debuted on June 26, 2014 and are apart of Histar Entertainment. The group consists of six members: Dino, Inhaeng, Ooon, Jaeyong, Heecheon and Yoondong


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *