Nicki Minaj is living her ‘Barbie Dreams’

Hype Williams-directed a very colorful video for Nicki Minaj “Barbie Dreams,”


The Bangtan Boys are back with Love Yourself 結 'Answer' the second Korean-language compilation album of South Korean boy band! Their title track "IDOL"  mixes classical Korean instruments, with clangs of a brass gong   Watch the video here:         The album contains...

Monxta X Livin It Up!

The boys of MONSTA X are making a comeback in Japan with their 4th original Japanese single "Livin' It Up Check out the boys looking fashionable and cool in the MV below! The album is set to release in Japan on September 12.

ACE Takes Us Higher

South Korean kpop group A.C.E is back with their single "Take Me Higher"  from their Adventures in Wonderland EP   View the music video for A.C.E’s “Take Me Higher” here:     The group consist of five members: Jun, Donghun, Wow, Kim Byeongkwan and Chan (hes currently...

read more

Jackson Wang is Fendiman

Jackson Wang from GOT7 has teamed up with the fashion brand Fendi and  just released his MV for his new song ‘Fendiman‘   View Below

read more


The BTS comeback is finally here!! The Bangtan Boys finally released a brand new mufrom their new album "Love Yourself: Tear" watch below Love Yourself: Tear is the third Korean studio album by the band. The album was released on May 18, 2018 by Big Hit Entertainment....

read more

The New Era for GOT7

GOT7 just dropped "The New Era" a single/music video from their summer Japanese comeback. Unfortunately Jackson Wang will not be in this comeback due to his health.

read more

This Is America

Donald Glover AKA Childish Gambino just dropped the visual for his newest single "This Is America"  

read more

Double Dose of Nicki Minaj

  Nicki Minaj just dropped the official music videos for her new singles “Chun-Li” and “Barbie Tingz.” The iconic photographer, Steven Klein,  directed “Chun-Li” &  Giovanni Bianco directed “Barbie Tingz.” view below

read more

(G)I-DLE Debut

Cube entertainments new girl group (G)I-DLE is finally made their debut with title track ‘LATATA‘   The group consists of six members: Miyeon, Minnie, Soyeon, Soojin, Yuqi, and Shuhua.  

read more