Triple H has returned with their second mini album “Retro Futurism” and the music video for their new title track “Retro Future”!

watch below!!


This is the unit group’s first comeback in exactly a year after the release of their first title track “365 FRESH.” The members are Hui and E’Dawn from the kpop group Pentagon & HyunA